59bd1da609 · Restore detailed aligned river network · Updated 2026-09-30 15:01:52 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?